Board of Directors

AHS Board of Directors

The Arizona Humane Society’s Board of Directors is a group of dedicated individuals who volunteer their time to help advance the mission of AHS and advocate for the organization. The Board focuses on organizational governance and strategic planning and entrusts the operation of the organization to the AHS staff.

Executive Committee


Andrea Marconi, Chair
Partner, Fennemore Craig, P.C.


Dr. Craig Thatcher, Vice Chair
Senior Associate Dean, College of Nursing and Health Innovation, Arizona State University


Bryan Albue, Secretary
Community Supporter

Board Members


Anthony Alfonso, Board Member
Principal, BDO USA, LLP

Yvonne A Betts, Board Member
Community Supporter

Andrea L. Claus, Board Member
Attorney – Director of Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Administration, Bivens & Associates, P.L.L.C.s


Ann Damiano, Board Member
Sr. Manager, Inside Cloud Sales, VMware


Debbie DePaoli, Board Member
Community Supporter

Dr. Karla Fisher, Board Member
District Provost, Maricopa County Community College District

Suzanne Hensing, Board Member
Community Supporter


Susie Ingold, Board Member
Attorney, Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

Julie Johnson, Board Member
Executive Vice President, Healthcare and Seniors Housing Services, Colliers International

Ann-Marie Lee, Board Member
Senior Director, Delivery Management; Secure Infrastructure Domain, Microsoft Corporation


Kerry Milligan, Board Member
Community Supporter


Kimberlee Reimann Padilla, Board Member
National Account Executive, Circle K
Coca-Cola North America


Ann Siner, Board Member
CEO and Founder, Eco-Chic Consignments, Inc.


Patricia Tate, Board Member
Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President, Talking Stick Resort and Casino Arizona

Jo Taulbee-Flittie, Board Member
Community Supporter

Dr. Linda Groomes Walton, Board Member
President & CEO, Achieving My Purpose, Inc.

Board Portal